Avatar of awe130

22 December 2012 live moon landing debate.

1 rating, 1 vote1 rating, 1 vote (+1 rating, 1 votes, rated)
You need to be a registered member to rate this post.
Loading ... Loading ...

December 22, 2012 in Science

by

22 December a live debate will take place online, people who are interested can follow the debate on www.awe130.nl   1pm Eastern Time, 10am Western Time, 6pm United Kingdom, 10pm Moscow and 5am (23 Dec) Sydney Australia. Are the Apollo Lunar Surface Journals (ALSJ) in support of ridicule and insult online? And is there something wrong with the images and film material stored in the ALSJ? After the debate people can call in and speak there mind about the debate and their own ideas about the Apollo moon landings.

Skype, The Whisper or awe130.debate2012 and you will be able to contact us after the debate.


Infowars.com Videos:

Comment on this article:

Leave a reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.